The Partnership includes:

  • Portsmouth City Council
  • Hampshire Constabulary
  • Hampshire Fire and Rescue Service
  • National Probation Service (South West and Central Division)
  • Hampshire and IOW Community Rehabilitation Company
  • Portsmouth Clinical Commissioning Group
  • University of Portsmouth
  • Local and Voluntary services and community groups.


A list of our members can be found here: Safer Portsmouth Partnership Membership July 2018